Holla Readers… it’s been long time to isolate this blog. fuuuuffpp…Now, I’M BACK!! I wanna share about ma last birthday moment, back at 8th June 2017. yaaaa…. few months ago. It’s a Happy-Sad moment I got. WHY???

I should be happy for my birthday,.. I do!!. I’m happy for that. But, at the same time I was sad too. Thinking about celebrate with all besties, but we can’t. I get it!!. Sometimes friendship could be real rude. It means alot for me, but that’s mean nothing for the others. wadda nice surprise on ma birthday!. Ok, We’re not going to talk about that sh*t. its all crapppppp…… Here, I just wanna share alot about my happiest 26th birthday party. celebrate inda middle of fasting month….syuuuperrr syekaleeee.

2017 is a miracle year for me and ma sista. we’re still health to go party after we got super bad sick last year. oooo wait,, we’re identical twin.  we’ve same birthday n also my mom (magic, isn’t it??). we’re mom n daughter going to celebrate our birthday. On that moment, ma sista still in working in one of big company, so she has alotta money in her pocket (she’s a million dollar woman). lol….. then, we’re directly find two places to celebrate our birthday. we celebrate in separate. first, we celebrate with all family n second with few besties.

*******

**********

BIRTHDAY PARTY – DAY 1 –> with family

to celebrate with family, we’re booking Private Room in one of resto in menteng. Is a Indonesia’s cuisine resto. is Omah Sendok Resto , jl.  Empu Sendok 45, Jakarta Selatan.

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Omah Sendok Resto  (Private Photo by Writer)

my lovely family

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Syawal Al Kasmo Family (Private Photo by Writer)

we ordered a lot of meals, i’m forget to get pic. but I take a pic one of my favorite meal. is super big tofu-egg. wanna take a look…. looks like pillow. I tell ya….

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Private Photo by Writer

another shoots…..maklom anak IG. fufufufuuuu

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Private Photo by Writer
Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Private Photo by writer
Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Private Photo by Writer
Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Private Photo by Writer

here’s the bill…..don’t just look at the numbers, but look at the happiness that you can’t get back.

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Private Photo by Writer

 

 

*******

**************

BIRTHDAY PARTY – DAY 2 –> with besties

first, isn’t easy to arrange the schedule to celebrate with besties. I change alot about the place and time.

first place to go….

Buffet Santika Hotel, BSD

1-2

it takes time to go there n lil’bit too far from our house. so, CANCEL!!

Run to second place….

B’steak Grill and Pancake, Serpong

1-3

besties reject…so, CANCEL, again!!

finally……….. here we are at Beatrice Quarters, Gading Walk, No.9 & 11 Mal Kelapa Gading 2. Jl. Boulevard Kelapa Gading, Blok M. Kelapa Gading Permai.

wadda great resto to celebrate it. Not too far from our house and and their have super cozy place to hang out. then, guess what??,,,, only two best friends can come and join with us. I’m give up with ’em. who cares??, just keep smile, chill out and EAT like a cool kids. (^_^)\m/

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Beatrice Quarters (Private Photo by Writer)

me, ma sista and 2 best friends

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset  Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

here’s the meals we ordered…

menu1

there’s two my favorite meals…you know what…I can’t move on from the salad

Here’s the bill…..

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Private Photo by Writer

now…it’s time to go to PRJ (Pekan Raya Jakarta) to see music concert. it’s wefie time….

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
me, sista n friends (Private Photo by Writer)
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
me, sista n friends (Private Photo by Writer)

…….

 

well guys,,, here’s the story about ma birthday party moment I can share to you.

its 2:17 inda morning right now. Time to go bed. see yaaaa…..

 

 

IMAGE CREDIT

Writer’s Private Photos

Google Image